Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Sahara29 Profile Information

Single teacher seeking love
Age 46 From New Albany, Indiana - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 43, never been married and have no kids. I'm seeking something long- term that leads to marriage. I also still have hopes of conceving children with a compatible mate who also wants to have children regardless of our age. Im still active and healthy. How about you? Life is too short and I want to be happy. I enjoy going to concerts, comedy shows, festivals, cookouts and bbqs, sports events and parks. I also like to travel and dance. I want to enjoy doing these activities with someone who is compatible with charming qualities such as respect, honesty, communication, a positive sense of humor and excellent appreciation toward women.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
ESL Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting up for ice cream at a coffee shop or ice cream parlor. Then maybe going to hear a local band perform at a park.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
More exotic food.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be married someone I am happy and compatible with.


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, I Don't Like Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to a family event with my date and we engage in family fun such as dancing, partying, playing cards and having a fun-filled bbq.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Respect, appreciation toward women, compatibility, strong chemistry.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed